CONTACT US

Thank you for visiting American Crane Rentals, Inc. California’s leading crane, rigging and hauling company. Specializing in Operated and Bare Rentals. Located in Manteca and Fresno, CA. Our team is ready to get started planning your project today!

Physical Address

17800 Comconex Rd.
Manteca, CA 95336 US

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 308
Escalon, CA 95320

OUR OFFICE1-888-CRANE-30 / 1-888-272-6330
LOCAL209-838-8815
FAX209-838-8816
OWNER
Keith Powell
209-838-8815
OFFICE MANAGER / SALES
Pam Reynolds
209-838-8815
Pam@AmericanCraneRental.net
OPERATIONS
Everett Powell
Cell 209-480-7956
James Sansom
Cell 209-969-8799
James@AmericanCraneRental.net
SALES / DISPATCH
Jon Lutz:
209-838-8815
Cell 209-681-5884

Krysta Snider
209-838-8815
Krysta@AmericanCraneRental.net

ACCOUNTING
Donna Sons: 
209-838-8815
SAFETY OFFICER
Larry Hemiller:
Cell 209-649-0241
PROJECT MANAGERS

Richard Cirimele:
Cell 559-707-6019
Richard@AmericanCraneRental.net

Rich Myers:
Cell 209-649-2075
Rich@AmericanCraneRental.net

Roger Green:
Cell 209-810-8109
Roger@AmericanCraneRental.net
Chris Gatschet:
Cell 209-996-1162

MANTECA, CA

Main Yard / Office

FRESNO, CA

American Crane Rental

GET IN TOUCH

Let's talk about your project!

Main Yard / Office
17800 Comconex Rd
Manteca, CA 95336

American Crane Rental
304 N Valentine Ave
Fresno, CA 93706